Dresses

This woman seems more my age.  I like the collar/broach/tie combo and love the stripes.  This looks like a silk dress and also is darker than I am thinking.  I remember seeing images of sleeves like these when we talked to the experts at OHS.

This woman seems more my age. I like the collar/broach/tie combo and love the stripes. This looks like a silk dress and also is darker than I am thinking. I remember seeing images of sleeves like these when we talked to the experts at OHS.

I like everything about these ladies!  Stripes, checks, buttons, collars, trim and HATS.  They seem very east coast,

I like everything about these ladies! Stripes, checks, buttons, collars, trim and HATS. They seem very east coast,

I like everything about this image!  Her hat, jacket, trim and the skirt styling.  She seems much younger than me, so it may be inappropriate.I like everything about this image! Her hat, jacket, trim and the skirt styling. She seems much younger than me, so it may be inappropriate.

I really like the print on her skirt and overall light value.  The jackets seem very practical for Spring and Fall.I really like the print on her skirt and overall light value. The jackets seem very practical for Spring and Fall.

The sleeves seem like they would get in my way.  I like the tie and the waistline.The sleeves seem like they would get in my way. I like the tie and the waistline.

Love her hair and trim.  Checks again!  I am told that white shirt and patterned skirt would be too young and fashionable for my character.

Love her hair and trim. Checks again! I am told that white shirt and patterned skirt would be too young and fashionable for my character.

Love her hair, the print on print as well as the lines of the dress.

Love her hair, the print on print as well as the lines of the dress.

This is one of my very favorites!  I like the ruffles at the hemline, the stripes and all of the buttons.  She is so amazing sitting there with her shaw and stare!  I really like her hair, too.This is one of my very favorites! I like the ruffles at the hemline, the stripes and all of the buttons. She is so amazing sitting there with her shaw and stare! I really like her hair, too.

Categories: Mother's Dress | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

